An online shop I’ve decided I love

Usually I would never think of daring to do a review on something I bought, or a shop I liked, just not me.

However when I find something this cool and amazing, well it must be shared.

Picture if you will a geek in need of a dice bag, any will do, but something interesting and cute would be nice. Imagine them searching through the endless hours of pre dawn and finding THIS http://www.etsy.com/shop/RawringPlushies  amazing site.

I was enthralled immediately, could not help myself. I got myself a dicesupial, and it is wonderful,  my friends kids love it so they are kept entertained, it has more than enough space for all the things i need for table top games, and it is completely unique, one of a kind.

Leave a comment

Filed under Reviews

Leave a Reply

